So after the change to not auto approve followers I changed my settings to approve them. I just had one and I did not approve it but then when I look at my followers the new follower is listed. Is this working as inteneded? Also can we drop followers. Personally im not doing anything in particular of import or running communities or anything else that would make me a public figure so I don’t want any followers really. I mean if I interacted with someone and they contacted me maybe but honestly I would like an auto deny follow requests.

  • Rimu@piefed.socialM
    link
    fedilink
    English
    arrow-up
    1
    ·
    15 hours ago

    I believe it is working but will switch myself to manual approving to see for sure.